Contact

Editorial Office

Office: 801-581-6397

Fax: 801-581-FAXX

NEWS TIPS: news@chronicle.utah.edu / News Desk: (801) 581-8443

PRESS RELEASES: press@chronicle.utah.edu / Fax: 801-581-FAXX

 

Editor in Chief

Julie Hirschi – j.hirschi@dailyutahchronicle.com


ONLINE Managing Editor

Brad Bennion – b.bennion@dailyutahchronicle.com – (No press releases)


PRINT Managing Editor

Kamryn Broschinsky – k.broschinsky@dailyutahchronicle.com – (No press releases)


NEWS Editor

Emily Anderson –  e.anderson@dailyutahchronicle.com – Office: 801-581-8443

Assistant: Katie Buda – k.buda@dailyutahchronicle.com


OPINION Editor

Dalton Edwards – d.edwards@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant: Emma Tanner – e.tanner@dailyutahchronicle.com


ARTS and ENTERTAINMENT Editor

Casey Koldewyn c.koldewyn@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant: Erin West – e.west@dailyutahchronicle.com


SPORTS Editor

Kim Brenneisen – k.brenneisen@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant: Emilee White – e.white@dailyutahchronicle.com


VISUAL Director

Mark Klekas – m.klekas@dailyutahchronicle.com

Assistant: Zac Fox – z.fox@dailyutahchronicle.com


PHOTO Editor


STUDENT MEDIA Digital Manager

Justin Adams – j.adams@dailyutahchronicle.com


Business Office

Office: 801-581-6397

Fax: 801-581-FAXX

 

General Manager

Jake Sorensen – j.sorensen@dailyutahchronicle.com


Advertising Manager

Paul Kennard – p.kennard@dailyutahchronicle.com